you are the music in me..

You know the words "Once upon a time"
Make you listen? There´s a reason
When you dream there´s a chance you"ll find
A little laughter or a happy ever after
Your harmony to the melody
It´s echoing inside my head
A single voice, above the noise
And like a common thread
Hmm, you´re pulling me
When I hear my favourite song
I know that we belong
Oh, you are the music in me
Yeah it´s living in all of us
And it´s brought us here because
Because you are the music in me
Na na na na (Ohh)
Na na na na na
Yeah yeah yeah
You are the music in me
It´s like I knew you before we met
Can´t explain it
There´s no name for it
I´m saying words I never said
And it was easy
Because you see the real me
As I am
You understand
And that´s more than I´ve ever known
To hear your voice
Above the noise
And no, I´m not alone
Oh you´re singing to me
And you are the music in me♥


Love is a bird with
golden wings
that flies into my heart
and sings....♥
.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Johan

Saknar dig... <333

2009-03-11 @ 20:09:02
Postat av: Anonym

Heter låten you are the music in me? :) <333

2009-03-11 @ 22:37:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0